I'm new to online support I'm only 27 no support at centre now I've moved to adult

Tell us a bit about yourself here.
Hey guys no idea how this works

But I'm really struggling ... so much so I'm crying at this moment
Hello Becky. Welcome to the forum.
Can you tell us something of your situation. Someone will be able to guide you. We are all friendly, all have difficulties, or have been through very emotional times.
Deep breath xx
Hi Becky, welcome to the forum. Am I right in thinking that you have been a young carer? Would you like to tell us a bit more about who you are caring for, a parent? Did you know that you CANNOT be forced to care? It took me until Iwas 60 years old, with counselling, to realise it was OK to say "No" to mum! I became a carer at 27, a botched delivery left my son brain damaged, he's now 37. I've also cared for 4 elderly parents, all now passed away. So whilst I'm a lot older than you, I've had many experiences as a carer. Amongst us all, someone will have met teh same problems you are facing, so tell us a bit more, and we will say how we manged to deal with it. Then it's up to you to work out what might suit your situation best.
Hello Becky, and welcome to the forum from me, too.

How are things this morning?

I think all of us here know that dreadful 'Midnight Bad Place' that hits us late at night when everything seems more and more difficult, and more and more hopeless.

If you can tell us a little more about what the difficulties are for you, maybe the cumulative experience here will help you find a better way forward.

Plus, there are the team of experts at the Carers UK helpline (or email) on hand as well.

Hoping things look a little less bleak this morning.

Looking forward to hearing from you. You don't have to write a long post, just a couple of lines, and we can build on it from there.

:) :)

Kind regards for now, Jenny