[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/phpbb/session.php on line 585: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/phpbb/session.php on line 641: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
Some advice needed? - Carers UK Forum

Some advice needed?

Share information, support and advice on all aspects of caring.
162 posts
I have been caring for my disabled mum who is 75 for the last 20 years, i am 38 and live with my mum as the main carer, We do have a agency come in 3 times daily 1 hour in the morning (1 carer) lunchtime and evening 30 mins (2 carers), I do the rest like household, cooking cleaning,shopping ect ect..