[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/phpbb/session.php on line 585: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/phpbb/session.php on line 641: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
Carers UK Forum - Search
And totally off topic but my dog is the friendliest boy ever. But when the assessor came in I had to lock him in another room because he growled at the assessor and he was trying to stop her going near my wife. I've never seen him do that before. Dogs have incredible senses that we can only wonder ...
bowlingbun wrote:
Mon Feb 10, 2020 12:17 am
Just Google "contact my mp". It is so easy online!
Okay, thank you so much. I've never done this before so thanks.
sunnydisposition wrote:
Sun Feb 09, 2020 9:59 am
There are time limits so check them out.

Involve your local MP they have direct lines of communications.

https://www.parliament.uk/get-involved/contact-your-mp/
I've never spoken with an MP before. It's an intimidating thought. How does one go about contacting an MP?
I don't have personal experience of this, but from what I've read many times on here it seems to be the current policy of the DWP to deny anyone anything that is so obviously due for as long as possible. In the majority of cases they eventually cave in. I can only assume that in the short term it m...
So I sent a mandatory reconsideration notice and loads of evidence from the doctors and everything. Got the results back today from DWP with absolutely no acknowledgement of the evidence provided and a reworded statement that's just like the first one. Going to have to take this to tribunal through ...