[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/phpbb/session.php on line 585: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/phpbb/session.php on line 641: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
Carers UK Forum - Search
Thank you Parsifal, I have just seen your reply. I am not very good at navigating this forum.

As I said it is water under the bridge now and happened several years ago but in view of your comments, I believe the hospital was negligent.

Best wishes,
Ralph
<t>Hi. My m.i.l. has been living with my wife and myself for nearly 20 years. In the last 3 years she has been increasingly incapacitated and now needs an eye kept on her 24/7.<br/> <br/> My wife has her own health issues and we are close to the point where we cannot manage.<br/> <br/> We have been ...
<t>Hi All,<br/> <br/> by audrey » 13 Jul 2011 23:07 <br/> Ralph, i think you have mentioned previously that you are a Christian? Well, that you have a faith, yes? Well, a local church here (Baptist) apparently supplies counsellors to those in need...so i am guessing other churches do too? Might be w...
<t>Hi All,<br/> <br/> I would like to respond to a few of the answers you have kindly posted.<br/> <br/> Britney spears » 13 Jul 2011 21:14 <br/> I would recommend it. I have seen several over 15 years! Like anything else there are useless therapists and good ones. You need to feel comfortable and a...
<t>Hello to all of you who have kindly responded to my post about counselling. You have given me a variety of viewpoints and I hope that others who have read them have found them useful as well. Life has moved on slightly since I posted that question. Our daughter was visiting and injured her knee w...