So tired!

Share information, support and advice on all aspects of caring.
Am new here....need an ear?
I have been caring for my 92 yr old mum for 6 yrs...more so in the last 2 years from I brought her to my home. My siblings come for a few hrs a week when they can (to give me a break!) they no nothing about her care...so every time they come I have to do thee list...by the time I do that, get a shower and out the door...they can't wait to get away. I feel frustrated, not even angry anymore, just so deflated that their words speak louder than their actions...love you mum so much! I feel like saying F*** O**..... They leave...each time they do....mum is in a bad mood with me? Most of the time mum is confused....she is lucid for a few hours during day when medication wears off....this is the time they visit...I am at a loss as to how to get this family to rally round to mums needs....but more so to me as I am feeling so burnt out...I have asked, pleaded, etc etc...deaf ears!
Totally understandable! On the forum we call them 'helicopters', relatives like that! They fly in, land, make a fuss, cause a fuss, often inform you what you are doing wrong, then fly off again - with a self-appointed halo round their shining heads! SO pleased with themselves for 'doing their bit'......

They are roundly cursed and despised on this forum!!!!!

First off, though, why do you not simply walk out the door the moment they walk in? Actually GET your much needed break? Why bother to tell them what to do etc? Just grab your keys and GO!