Any advice would be great !! :)

For issues specific to caring for someone with learning disabilities
Hi everyone im new to this online group,ive joined in the hope of getting some advice....
a long story ill try my best to cut short for you all... Im a 36 yr old female with a small family unit.. I am main carer and support and appointee for my 2 disabled brothers ( who both have mental and physical disabilities) they do not live with me but close by they live with mom who suffers severe depression so most is left in my hands including everyday tasks and support to sorting all their financials out bills etc..I have recently returned to work to "get a break" as my brothers both go to a garden centre to work 4 days a week as part of a community project and have been there for quite a few years this is their release as they like to be very active and are very sociable.
Now i have learned all funding for my brothers including their £5 daily wage and transports is being withdrawn in august. this is terrible news for us all .. They can still continue to go to the garden centre if we supply transport but this is not viable cost wise. I feel i am going round in circles with local council and the centre and social services trying to sort this asap as no1 seems to have any answers or even return calls. its all very time consuming on my behalf.
I was thinking i could be there support worker in a paid capacity at the garden centre and therefor provide their transport there?? does any one else do this? is this just a useless plan im chasing?? I need to work as i have my own bills and family to keep otherwise i would just take them my self.
im hoping for any advice? any1 been in a similar situation? maybe a point in the right direction? finding social services no help to be honest and sometimes rude and their social worker has left 2 years ago and do not have a new 1 so always talking to a diffrent person with no return calls for weeks.....